Welcome To Palayamkottai Diocese

Religious Sisters

Bon Secours 04

Congregation of St. Louis Gonzaga (Pondicherry) 14

Congregation of the Franciscan Sisters of the Immaculate Heart of Mary (FIHM) Pondicherry 04

Congregation of the Immaculate Conception (CIC) 113

Congregation of the Servites of Mary (OSM) 39

Congregation of the Sisters of the Holy Cross of Chavanod 08

Daughters of Mary Immaculate (DMI) 04

Franciscan Sisters of Mary (FSM) 08

Franciscan Sisters of Presentation of Mary (Coimbatore) 07

Franciscan Sisters of St. Clare

Franciscan Sisters of St. Joseph (FSJ) 15

Franciscan Sisters of St. Thomas 02

Missionary Sisters of Immaculate Heart of Mary (ICM) 15

Salesian Sisters of Mary Immaculate (SMMI) 08

Sisters of Daughters of Mary 02

Sisters of Divine Saviour (SDS) 08

Sisters of Mary Immaculate (SMI) 04

Sisters of Sacred Heart of Jesus (SSHJ) 03

Sisters of St. Anne of Trichirappalli (SAT) 32

Sisters of St. Charles Borromeo 03

Sisters of St. Joseph of Clunny 07

Society of Jesus, Mary and Joseph (JMJ) 08

Society of the Sisters of St. Joseph of Tarbes 03

St. Anne of Luzern 03

Daughter of Mary 02

Renovation Download